It’s a Dream World


photo

This is a picture of my dreamy entry for the Photo Challenge Entry for something dreamy as stated in the Photo Challenge. This is picture that I snapped as a looked down my road.  This view stopped me in my tracks that day and made me realize what a beautiful world I live in.

This picture is a little ironic because just looking at this picture makes me see winter on it’s way.  I love this picture, but I hate winter.  I could seriously skip the winter months and head right into spring.  Once the time changes in November with Daylight Savings time, I know that there are 4 miserable months ahead of me until the time changes again.

I have self diagnosed myself with seasonal depression.  I need to sun to feel good. I need to be able to get outside and smell the air without freezing.

sad

Leave a Reply

